Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Judge Theresa Holmes-Simmons, Chairperson

Gilbert McGarvey, Vice Chair

Shirley Luck, Secretary

Doreen Cooper, Treasurer

John Chaney

Richard Monroe

Rolando Pagan

Marilyn Tucker

George Wong

Nicole Moore

Arlena Hodges-Russell (In Memoriam)

Executive Staff

Lazetta Duncan-Moore, MS - Chief Executive Officer

Nadine Juste-Beckles, MPA, MSW – Chief Operations Officer

Lesly Kernisant, MD -Chief Medical Officer

Share by: